top of page

"Mollie B LIVE with Kenny, Dana, and Tony"

13 songs performed live on the "Mollie B Polka Party"

Mollie B on vocals, trumpet, sax, valve trombone, and keyboard

Kenny Brandt on saxophone

Tony Sabo on accordion and midi bass

Dana Lindblad on drums

Song list:

1. Pennsylvania Polka

2. Mozart’s Polka

3. Memories of Vienna

4. Praha (Shiner) Polka

5. Slap Happy Polka

6. I Fall to Pieces

7. Marie

8. Beer Barrel Polka (Roll Out the Barrel)

9. Quick Stop Polka

10. Rock Around the Clock

11. Kramer’s Polka

12. Save the Last Dance for Me (waltz)

13. Tick Tock Polka

14. Augie’s Polka

In the year 2015, while the band Squeezebox took a break, Mollie B continued performing. Her band mates were Tony, Kenny, and Dana. They performed in Minnesota, Iowa, North Dakota, Texas, and Oklahoma. Their final performance as that four-piece group was at the 2016 Mollie B Polka Party taping in Ennis, Texas. This DVD includes all the raw footage from that performance.

DVD: Mollie B LIVE w/ Kenny, Dana, & Tony

    bottom of page