top of page


Rose Garden

Cold, Cold Heart

Make the World Go Away

Your Cheatin' Heart

Silver Threads and Golden Needles

Crying Time

Silver Wings

Have I Told You Lately That I Love You

Faded Love

In the Garden

Blue Skies

Heart to Heart Talk

On the Wings of a Dove

Could I Have This Dance

Heartaches by the Number

My Forever Friend


*Mollie B - vocals

*Ted Lange - accordion

*Jonathan Black - piano, harmonica

*Robbie Blackwood - drums

*Bruce Hoffman - acoustic guitar, bass, fiddle, steel guitar, dobro, electric guitar, mandolin

CD: Mollie B - Country

    bottom of page