This was Mollie's second solo CD... singing her favorite Christmas songs, with a variety of accompaniment: guitar, mandolin, violin, trumpet, piano, drums, upright bass, 8 10-year voices, and more. 

Have a Jolly Mollie Christmas CD, 2001

$10.99 Regular Price
$8.99Sale Price
Autographed by Mollie B?
    • Facebook - White Circle
    • Apple Music - White Circle
    • Amazon - White Circle
    • Instagram - White Circle
    • YouTube - White Circle

    © 2020, Mollie B, Squeezebox, LLC