2013 Mollie B Christmas Special pack includes 1 DVD and 2 CDs. The special was taped live in Branson. Every Christmas Special is different featuring Mollie B, guest artists, and a fabulous band, under the direction of Ted Lange.

2013 musicians/dancers/singers/actors: Mollie B, Ted Lange, Al Piatkowski, Lenny Gomulka, Hank Guzevich, Randy Koslosky, Alex Meixner, Ed Klancnik, Mike Stapinski, Peggy & Bruce King, Polka Jack & Alli Dewitt, Jodi & Brian Brueggen, Chad Busta, Abby Broeniman, Greg Wennes, Kennedy Busta, Emily Bizon, and the Randy & Ashley Thull family.

DVD/2-CD pack: 2013 "Mollie B Christmas Special"

$30.49 Regular Price
$25.99Sale Price
Autographed by
    • Facebook - White Circle
    • Apple Music - White Circle
    • Amazon - White Circle
    • Instagram - White Circle
    • YouTube - White Circle

    © 2020, Mollie B, Squeezebox, LLC