There are 25 songs (polkas, waltzes, and fox-trots/2-steps) on this BRAND NEW CD played by a 9-piece "orchestra": 2 trumpets, 3 saxes, drums, tuba/bass, piano, and concertina/accordion.

Gordy Prochaska – Leader, Alto sax, Bari sax
Mollie Busta – Vocals, Tenor Sax, Alto Sax, Trumpet, Assistant Engineer
Michael Budin - Tuba
Leon Haefner – Clarinet, Alto Sax, Tenor Sax
Rick Keane – Trumpet
Ted Lange – Drums, Keyboard, Bass, Piano, Recording Engineer
Jerry Minar – Concertina, Accordion
Frank Melmer - Trumpet
Mary Williams – Clarinet

Arrangements by Frank Melmer, Ron Arndt, & Ted Lange
Recorded & Mixed by Ted Lange, Powerbox Studios
Mastered by Gary Rhamy, Peppermint Recording Studios

CD: Little Fishermen Orchestra featuring MB

Autographed by...

    © Mollie B, 2019